Reviews

Beckwith's Car Care


281-540-2000
1919 FM 1960 Bypass E
Humble, TX 77338
30.000644 -95.246624
http://beckwiths.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
593 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
              


MNG Customer Reviews (593)


 5     Randy 08/17/2017
Hello, I am extremely pleased with the operation of my car since it was serviced on Monday Aug. 14th. It handles and drives like a new vehicle after the tie rods and the alignment. I also replaced the tires as recommended. Your mechanics have always done excellent work and this time was no different. Your personnel up front are extremely friendly and polite. Traits hard to find these days.... PLEASE keep it up! I will be back! Randy

 5     Wayne 08/10/2017

 5     Tamara 08/10/2017

 5     Bridget 08/01/2017
honest, reasonable and great service!

 5     Melanie 07/17/2017
My clutch went out. I had it taken to Beckwiths. They did the,research and found it was due to a defective recalled part. I had no idea about the recall. They suggested I call chat and have them repaired since it should be covered. Fiat refused. Finally I gave Beckwiths the go ahead and do the repairs. Afterward I filed a complaint against fiat, they verified the work and sent me a check.

 5     Mike 07/06/2017
Best shop around.

 5     Karen 06/15/2017
Beckwith's is the best Auto Shop in the business! They have a great check system that makes sure the required repairs or are handled correctly.. They also consider your personal needs regarding time issues, The personal concern for their customers & quality of repairs makes Beckwith's outstanding!

 5     Michael 05/25/2017
Excellent service as always.

 5     Mary 05/18/2017

 5     Sarah 05/05/2017

 5     Joe 05/04/2017
Great staff and service.,

 5     Marge 05/01/2017

 5     Chelsie 04/27/2017
The front desk and all of the associates are amazing . I was highly satisfied with the work done to my car and the price . I even enjoyed the free oil change they sent via mail to me afterwards lol. I have already referred friends and will continue to do so. Beckwiths is my new go to for my car problems .

 5     Larry 04/21/2017
As usual, they were very accommodating for an oil change while waiting. The fresh baked cookies were an unexpected bonus!

 5     Brenda 04/13/2017
Great experience. Quality work.

 5     Michael 04/13/2017
Great job diagnosing and fixing the problems. Very quick service.

 5     Pamela 04/06/2017

 5     Julie 03/16/2017
Great, friendly service!! I read other reviews on many places before deciding where to take my car. I was not disappointed! The staff was friendly, honest, upfront, and best of all fast! They didn't try to sell me extra stuff. They fixed my problem and had me on my way. Thank you!!!

 5     Tina 03/08/2017
Being new to Houston area. I was unsure who i could trust for auto repair -maintenance. From my first visit i knew i found a great place to go. Excellent service. Reasonable rates. Everyone there is very polite. Would highly recommend!

 5     Ronald 02/03/2017
From the owner (Lynn) to the service writers and mechanical repair crew, this place is hard to beat.

Total page: 30
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: