We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Beckwith's Car Care
281-540-2000
1919 FM 1960 Bypass E
Humble, TX 77338
30.000644 -95.246624
http://beckwiths.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
605 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Gary 02/04/2016
The shop offered an appointment, got me in on time and service was done in good fashion. Facility is clean and comfortable and seems honestly interested in my vehicle.
  Ruthie 02/01/2016
Hello Lynn and everyone there, It's because of the genuine person that you are and the people that you have chosen to become a part of the organization, that make you the unique and extraordinary group of folks that you are. Jimmy recognized it years before I ever met you. I could go on and on about you, your kindness and authentic concern but people who don't know you might think I was making it up because you guys are beyond words. Thank you and thank you again for being there for us. The car service that you provide and the integrity that comes through in how you treat your customers is the main reason we always came back. It is a direct reflection of the caliber of people There at Beckwith's. Many of my family members both locally and from out-of-town trust you and have told me that they will always think of you first for their auto service and that they continually recommend you to people who ask. Thank you for your personal and business ethic, not just for saying it but for living it. Sincerely, Ruthie Ames
  Jeanne 01/26/2016
I have used Beckwith's for several years and have always been satisfied with the work they do. My office has recently moved to Conroe and was very surprised when they offered me a ride to work when I dropped my car off. Everyone is courteous and professional.
  James 01/22/2016
Excellent service. great attitude. listens to the customer's problems. fixed the first time. no one else works on my cars but Beckwith's.
  Lon 01/17/2016
This was my first visit to Beckwith. I was looking for someone to perform a factor correct alignment on my classic 1987 Porsche S 4 928. My normal place was not available so I called them. Jason was great, addresses all my concerns. I met him at 0600 am. Dropped the car off an he called me around 1300 to advise it was ready. I drove it to Oklahoma the next day 545 miles and returned 2 days later. Steady as a rock no drift what-so-ever. Very happy will recommend to all.
  Michael 01/07/2016
Same excellent service every visit.
  David 01/02/2016
Very thorough, and the repairs done seems to have been well done. Additional needs pointed out were helpful, some maintenance items are self performed, and on the calendar. Unfortunately being retired and on limited budget, we are forced to do only "have to" items, trying to maintain running order.
  Larry 12/30/2015
Not sure yet about quality of work. I'll let you know in six months if the problem reoccurs. I think Beckwith's is slightly more expensive than some other shops. But they are very honest and as far as I can see, they have always done good work. And they are always extremely courteous and punctual. I have had my vehicle services with Bechwith's for the past 4-5 years and doubt if I will switch.
  Rick 12/15/2015
Quality work in a timely manner.
  Walter (Fred) 12/11/2015
This is a fantastic place to bring your vehicle for maintenance or repair!
  Ed 12/02/2015
Beckwith's did a great job for a reasonable price, and is one of the most professional shops I've worked with.
  Gary 11/11/2015
  Debbie 11/01/2015
Friendly, Knowledgeable, Courteous!!! We have always had a great experience with Beckwith's!!
  Sinead 10/30/2015
As always, work is done correctly, vehicle delivered when promised, estimate right on the money. Thank you!
  Steven 10/26/2015
Beckwiths Car Care is the best. Their quality of work, efforts at communication, accuracy of estimate, professionalism, and friendliness is top notch. They go above and beyond and have earned a life long customer with me. Thank you to Lynn, Jason, and the Beckwiths Car Care family.
  Billie 10/19/2015
  Carol 10/04/2015
5 star
  Kelan 10/02/2015
  Cynthia 09/12/2015
Always great professional service
  Fred 09/08/2015
Really appreciate your work.
Total page: 31
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
281-540-2000
near by local auto car shop
1919 FM 1960 Bypass E
Humble, TX 77338
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo