We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Beckwith's Car Care
281-540-2000
1919 FM 1960 Bypass E
Humble, TX 77338
30.000644 -95.246624
http://beckwiths.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
617 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mona 03/31/2015
I had a great first time experience with Beckwith's and will definitely use them again.
  Steve 03/20/2015
I'm a DIY'er and just took it in to get it diagnosed, decided to get the work done instead of doing it myself. Service was Great and you just can't beat the warranty on parts and labor.
  Sherry 03/16/2015
Liked how Lynn greeted me at the counter and listened to my concerns about not wanting to overpay, and gave me options i could live with. I was so pleased, I've already returned on an unrelated matter.
  Michael 03/16/2015
As usual, the service was excellent. Although she did not need to do it, Lynn took me home in the courtesy shuttle due to a sick employee's absence. That epitomizes the customer service I always receive from every employee at Beckwith's.
  Donna 03/05/2015
The Beckwith's crew including the owner treated Senior Citizens with respect. Thank you so much, Fred Holasek
  Albert 02/22/2015
Took my van to Beckwith's for work on the rear brakes. I got 5-star service and the employees are straight-up professionals delivering quality workmanship. Will be returning to the shop for my next oil change because they carry AMSOIL synthetic oil products.
  Susan 02/21/2015
I was amazed at how fast the 160000 mile maintenance was completed on my car but I was concerned that the problem of not being able to start my car was not taken care of because it could not be duplicated. My car for about a month has not been starting on the first try.
  Carol 02/19/2015
friendly professional service
  Ada 02/18/2015
Jason and everyone at Beckwiths was amazing! I definitely will take my car only to them from here on out. My car was fixed and returned to me in no time. I definitely recommend Beckwiths if you're in the Humble,Kingwood or Atascocita area.
  Sinead 02/05/2015
Beckwith's has taken care of my cars for over 20 years. I believe that is why, in the first 8 years of ownership of my Prius, I had no need for any repairs. The only things done were the factory-scheduled maintenance, and tire replacement after 60K miles.
  Steve 01/27/2015
I had a problem with my charging system and thought I had it narrowed down to the cables. Kevin ordered the cable and made me an appointment to have them installed. We found out the day of the appointment that the cables had been back ordered. I brought my truck in anyway and had my charging system checked,found out that it was the alternator not the cables. Kevin and the gang saved me time and money. Thanks
  Tom 01/23/2015
Another awesome experience at Beckwith's
  Garrett 01/21/2015
  Alton 01/19/2015
5
  Chayree 01/12/2015
The most excellent service! I really recommend it.
  John 01/03/2015
5
  Paul 12/17/2014
Mid-day my son's pickup won't start. He called Beckwith's and Jason said they could help. As soon as the tow truck arrived they were able to diagnose the problem and get him on his way. This is why I continue to use Beckwith's. They are awesome and always try to help. Thanks, Beckwith's.
  Ed 12/05/2014
  Sinead 11/20/2014
As always, excellent customer service, professional staff, thorough explanation of problems and assistance above and beyond. Jason was a huge help in getting my problem solved quickly.
  Geoff 11/06/2014
I can't express how satisfied I am with the service I received from Beckwith Automotive. Clean, professional and accurate. I am in a service industry myself and hold myself to high standards. They met and exceeded my expectations.
Total page: 31
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
281-540-2000
near by local auto car shop
1919 FM 1960 Bypass E
Humble, TX 77338
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo