Reviews

Beckwith's Car Care


281-540-2000
1919 FM 1960 Bypass E
Humble, TX 77338
30.000644 -95.246624
http://beckwiths.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
595 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
              


MNG Customer Reviews (595)


 5     Jason 03/04/2013
The courtesy shuttle made it so I didn't have to miss work and the customer service was great as always. My car is running great and thanks your team my car doesn't leak oil all over my garage any more!

 5     Michael 03/03/2013
Always great service and conversation.

 5     Courtney 02/27/2013

 5     Jennifer/Alan 02/26/2013
It is I who must thank you ! Jason is exceptional. When we spoke late in December, he suggested he would be happy to assist a colleague "in the trade", I acknowledged this and then placed my car w/ you. I must state you have given me much piece of mind, stunning service and I shall return for additional service in the next months. You may both be extremely proud. I wholly recommend you.

 5     Marvin 02/25/2013
Everything went according to schedule. Car works great. Can't ask for more than that.

 5     Paul 02/23/2013
If you need repair or maintence Beckwiths is the place to go these guys know what they are doing.

 5     Manuel 02/14/2013
Your team resolved an alignment issue on my Tacoma that two other Humble shops could not resolve! Thanks!

 5     Robert 02/05/2013

 5     Suzanne 01/28/2013
I was very pleased with the professionalism and courtesy of the staff.

 5     John 01/26/2013
good workers

 5     Frank 01/16/2013

 5     Sarah 01/03/2013
Always trustworthy and dependable service!

 5     Angela 12/03/2012
Every person I dealt with were very friendly and courteous. I will definitely recommend Beckwith's to my friends and family.

 5     Tony 11/21/2012
I received courteous and very professional service. I am very happy with the results as my Jeep is operation optimally. Thank you!!!

 5     Paul 11/12/2012

 5     David 10/26/2012

 5     David 10/19/2012
Service and courtsy excellent as usual. Thank you for everything|

 5     Milton 10/17/2012
Wow....always a consistant quality experience!! Thank you!

 5     Bob 10/09/2012
Every one in your employ are the top of the line . And you are so sweet I may have to kidnap you and knot send a ransom note. Love you!

 5     Stacie 09/21/2012
Very pleased with the service

Total page: 30
Previous   6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ...   Next
Records per page: