We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Beckwith's Car Care
281-540-2000
1919 FM 1960 Bypass E
Humble, TX 77338
30.000644 -95.246624
http://beckwiths.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
605 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Carol 05/24/2014
We always get top-notch service at Beckwith's Car Care.
  Ryan 05/18/2014
Make that 6 stars! Y'all are the best! I sing your praises to anyone who will listen because y'all have ALWAYS taken great care of me. I would never take my car elsewhere.
  Robert 05/11/2014
Wow! Fantastic service! Stopped in to set an appointment to have my AC checked. They completed the check and fix while I waited. Thanks for the cool car!
  Stephen 05/06/2014
Best autoserice place in the Houston Area.
  Larry 04/16/2014
Great service and convenient too. I called on a Friday to get an appointment Saturday morning. Apppointment was for 8 a.m., which suited me. The work was completed in the time frame predicted (~45 minutes) while I used free WiFi in the waiting room. I received additional information about BG car care products, but not a hard sell. The price for synthetic oil, filter, etc. is competitive with other service providers, but none in my experience have a friendly and professional staff like Beckwith's. I'm a satisfied customer and have been for 24 (maybe 25) years. L.A.Montano
  Mary 03/27/2014
  Michael 03/03/2014
Just an oil change but was handled with the professionalism, courtesy and good humour I have come to expect and appreciate from all of the staff at Beckwith's. Also appreciate the fact that Lynn takes the time from her busy schedule to visit with customers.
  Edward 03/02/2014
Fast and Great Service.
  Renee 02/22/2014
I believe that Beckwith's Car Care are very honest. I took my car there after being told that I needed additional service and after Beckwith's examined my vehicle, I didn't need the items done that I was previously told. Not too many businesses would be honest and would do anything to make a buck. Grateful for Beckwith's Car Care.
  Charles 02/12/2014
I am very satisfied. Now, do you have a mechanic that can run along beside my car while I'm driving and work on it? That would really help.
  Mary 02/06/2014
  Robert 01/20/2014
Everyone was friendly and there was genuine concern for my car's problems also I was driven to and from a nearby restaurant to pass the time that the car was being serviced. I'll certainly take my car there again.
  John 06/28/2013
Always a pleasure to do business with. Thank you
  Lauren 06/27/2013
Thanks to Beckwiths I have a new A/C blowing cold air for the summer! Thank you for everything!
  Carol 06/27/2013
love doing buisness with them. always profesional and honest.
  Jerry 06/26/2013
Good job. Thanks, JW
  M.P. 06/18/2013
  David 06/13/2013
Excellent as allways. That is everything, from greeting at desk to finished work.
  Archie 06/12/2013
You all are great! More so, HONEST>>> I"ll be back. Archie Blanson
  Brad 06/07/2013
Total page: 31
Previous   5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
281-540-2000
near by local auto car shop
1919 FM 1960 Bypass E
Humble, TX 77338
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo