Reviews

Beckwith's Car Care


281-540-2000
1919 FM 1960 Bypass E
Humble, TX 77338
30.000644 -95.246624
http://beckwiths.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
595 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
              


MNG Customer Reviews (595)


 5     Gabriela 08/22/2016
I am satisfied with all the work that was done to our vehicles. Everyone at Beckwith's Car Care provide courteous customer service and are trustworthy. I will certainly recommend people I know to come check out Beckwith's for their car care.

 5     Walden 07/31/2016
You know, I've used a few shops in my life. But not one like this. The people here are very very professional and I would even send my mother-in-law there to have work done. Because I love my mother-in-law. For me the rating should be a 10, not a 5. They did what they said they where going do plus some. Becaus of that I had no problem with the final amount?. Thanks Beckwith's!!!

 5     Bonnie 07/28/2016
Best service in the entire Houston area.

 5     Angela 07/25/2016
This is the best Auto Repair Shop! No hidden charges. Very helpful, honest and hardworking.

 5     Carolyn 07/25/2016
5

 5     Sinead 07/25/2016

 5     James 07/21/2016
excellent service!!! car had an electrical problem that began after 10 years and 136,000 miles. the mechanics indicated it was time to trade the car in on a new one. This was the kind of info I needed to make my decision on what to do. Thanks Ms. Beckwith and your crew for giving me good advice. James Fitzgerald

 5     Allen 07/06/2016
Honesty and integrity is with this company is built on. I recently took my vehicle to another shop to have my AC checked out because we no longer live in the humble area. When i received my quote from the other company, I was disappointed to hear the repairs to my truck we're going to be in excess of $2,000. I called Beckwith's later that week making an appointment to have my truck checked out. Thank God I did now I have a vehicle that has air conditioning and I got it repaired at a third of the previous quote.

 5     Sinead 06/16/2016

 5     Ronald 06/16/2016
Called ahead to make an appointment with no problem. Upon arrival, they got right to it. Had a chance to speak with Lynn, a lady of knowledge and humor. Thanks to ALL of the staff at Beckwith's Car Care.

 5     Thomas 06/11/2016
We had my wife's Impala in on the 8th for some major work. On the 14th it pulled a engine warning, at which time we called. Mr. Jason advised as to what to check first, then drive if the warning was not flashing. On the 15th the Chevy was ready, Mr. Terrell would take no payment even though I felt that the sensor that went out dis not necessarily have anything to do with the previous repair. They declined payment on the over one $120 repair and handled it under warranty from the 8th. That is really admirable and outstanding in standing by your work and guarantees.

 5     Angela 06/06/2016
Helpful and curtious even though the insurance was slow in approving the claim. Thank you for all your help. You were the only part of getting flooded I didn't have to worry about.

 5     Donna 06/04/2016
You did a great job on my car. I am very pleased and will come back again

 5     Larry 06/02/2016
Again, excellent brake service to repair northern corrosion issues that did not pass inspection. Complete restoration of rear axle brakes, including emergency brakes was not cheap, but reasonable. Delivered on promised date, including shuttle service for both drop off and pick up. Very professional in the management of their service work.

 5     Larry 06/02/2016
Just in for a state inspection this time. While they aren't currently set up to do it themselves at this time, they handled it for me through a third party very quickly. I continue to be impressed with their professional service.

 5     Karen 05/25/2016

 5     Ed 05/02/2016
You guys are the best....Thank you! Ed Dumire

 5     Gary 04/28/2016
Always friendly service and proficient work.

 5     Lynn 04/25/2016
Punctual friendly and excellent service

 5     Stephen 04/18/2016
Auto check up before trip back to ellingsworth AFB. Oil change and great service. Thanks

Total page: 30
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: