We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Beckwith's Car Care
281-540-2000
1919 FM 1960 Bypass E
Humble, TX 77338
30.000644 -95.246624
http://beckwiths.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
605 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ernest 11/10/2016
Great Service!
  Suzanne 11/04/2016
  Ronald 10/28/2016
I have been a customer for a few years. This is a Great garage with reliable mechanics and an extremely knowledgeable owner. Thank you Lynn and company.
  Marge 10/18/2016
Always provides excellent service at very reasonable prices. We have never been disappointed. Always call prior to doing an unexpected repair or service.
  Carl 10/03/2016
  Joe 09/27/2016
Used them for years. Dependable and honest work. Stand by their work.
  Michael 09/22/2016
Great job as usual.
  Eddie 09/08/2016
I completely trust the staff at Beckwith and refer them to everyone I know. They are so friendly, helpful, and honest. Kudos to Jason as well for all of his help.
  Larry 08/30/2016
Received a free oil change. Accommodated a short notice appointment and completed work in a short time while I waited. No up-charge for Mobil 1. Usual great service. Have now had work done on 2 of my 3 cars and have been completely satisfied with workmanship, price and timing.
  Thomas 08/30/2016
Excellent as always and done quite quickly.
  Gabriela 08/22/2016
I am satisfied with all the work that was done to our vehicles. Everyone at Beckwith's Car Care provide courteous customer service and are trustworthy. I will certainly recommend people I know to come check out Beckwith's for their car care.
  Walden 07/31/2016
You know, I've used a few shops in my life. But not one like this. The people here are very very professional and I would even send my mother-in-law there to have work done. Because I love my mother-in-law. For me the rating should be a 10, not a 5. They did what they said they where going do plus some. Becaus of that I had no problem with the final amount?. Thanks Beckwith's!!!
  Bonnie 07/28/2016
Best service in the entire Houston area.
  Angela 07/25/2016
This is the best Auto Repair Shop! No hidden charges. Very helpful, honest and hardworking.
  Carolyn 07/25/2016
5
  Sinead 07/25/2016
  James 07/21/2016
excellent service!!! car had an electrical problem that began after 10 years and 136,000 miles. the mechanics indicated it was time to trade the car in on a new one. This was the kind of info I needed to make my decision on what to do. Thanks Ms. Beckwith and your crew for giving me good advice. James Fitzgerald
  Allen 07/06/2016
Honesty and integrity is with this company is built on. I recently took my vehicle to another shop to have my AC checked out because we no longer live in the humble area. When i received my quote from the other company, I was disappointed to hear the repairs to my truck we're going to be in excess of $2,000. I called Beckwith's later that week making an appointment to have my truck checked out. Thank God I did now I have a vehicle that has air conditioning and I got it repaired at a third of the previous quote.
  Sinead 06/16/2016
  Ronald 06/16/2016
Called ahead to make an appointment with no problem. Upon arrival, they got right to it. Had a chance to speak with Lynn, a lady of knowledge and humor. Thanks to ALL of the staff at Beckwith's Car Care.
Total page: 31
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
281-540-2000
near by local auto car shop
1919 FM 1960 Bypass E
Humble, TX 77338
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo